Heinrich Stuhr

Daglig leder

Tlf: 93210164

stuhr.dy@industri-verktoy.no

Sondre Hefre

Salgssjef

Tlf: 93210165

sondre@industri-verktoy.no

Roger Aasheim

Distriktssjef Østlandet

Tlf: 91616980

roger@industri-verktoy.no

Johan Stuhr

Innkjøpssjef

Tlf: 91183000

stuhr.jr@industri-verktoy.no

Fredrik Dahl

Logistikk

Tlf: 55112727

fredrik@industri-verktoy.no

Christine Stuhr

Regnskap

Tlf: 55112727

christine@industri-verktoy.no

Christine Kristoffersen

Markedsansvarlig

Tlf: 55112727

c.kristoffersen@industri-verktoy.no

Knut Skipperud

Salg avd. Østlandet

Tlf: 93210162

knut@industri-verktoy.no